|| ॐ भूर्भुवः स्वः तत्सवी- तुवरण्यम भर्गो देवस्य धीमहि धियो यो नः प्रचो- दयात् || ॐ भूर्भुवः स्वः तत्सवी- तुवरण्यम भर्गो देवस्य धीमहि धियो यो नः प्रचो- दयात् || ॐ भूर्भुवः स्वः तत्सवी- तुवरण्यम भर्गो देवस्य धीमहि धियो यो नः प्रचो- दयात् ||


From the 9 class onwards there are separate sections for NDA(N), Engineering (E), Medical (M), and other courses (A) and science subject is taught by three different teachers as per specialisation of subject.

From 10+1 class onwards there will be 5 sections of 40 students each as per the choice/admission criteria.

Section -N- Non-Medical (Exclusive for NDA/Merchant Navy)
Section -E- Non-Medical (Exclusive for IIT/NIT/IIST)
Section -M- Medical (Exclusive for AIPMT/AIIMS/B.Sc. Agri. etc.)
Section -C- Commerce (For B.Com./CA/Law/Management etc.)

From 10+1 - Non-Medical, Medical classes the CBSE syllabus and competition preparation is covered by same in house expert faculty thereby avoiding duplication & saving the time for self study. The emphasis is given to the following competitive exams by in-house coaching/counseling.

  1. National Science / Math Olympiads.
  2. NSTSE - National Science Talent Search Examination (for 6 to 12 )
  3. NAO - NASA Astronomy Olympiad (5 to 10 )
  4. NTSE - National Talent Search Examination (from 9 onwards)
  5. KVPY - Kishore Vaigyanik Protsahan Yojana (for 11 & 12 Science streams)
  6. NDA - Apart from written exam in have coaching for SSB by full time GTO (Group Task Office) & psychologist. Establishment of NDA Academy for obstacles by July 2015. Also launching of Air NCC in addition to Army NCC.
  7. Merchant Navy - Entrance Exam conducted by Indian Maritime University (IMU), Chennai every year on he pattern of NDA.
  8. IIT/NIT/BITS Pilani/IIST (Indian Institute of Space Science & Technology, Trivandrum).
  9. AIPMT/AIIMS/AFMC Pune/MGIMS Wardha for MBBS/BDS courses.
  10. B.Sc. (Agriculture) - All India Entrance conducted by ICAR (Indian Council & Agriculture Research) New Delhi for 4 year Degree course. All State Agri. University also conduct separate exam for the same Degree.
  11. BAMS - For admission to Ayurvedic Colleges.
  12. CLAT - Common Law Admission Test for 5 years integrated BA+LLB/BBA+LLB etc. for 16 National Law University (NLUs).
  13. Integrated 5 years M.Sc. (Science) from IISERs (Indian Institute of Science Education & Research).
  14. Civil Services examination for IAS, IPS, IFS, IRS etc.
  15. Any other examination as per students choice.

Note: a) Sanskrit will be taught for all the classes & streams from 5th to 12th for NCC students who can take NCC as a subject in 11th & 12th classes.